Contact your Baptist state convention for specific information about lodging, fees, and reservation deadline for your state.

Dakotas

Garvon Golden
garvon@dakotabaptist.com

Illinois

Aubrey Krol
aubreykrol@ibsa.org
(217) 391-3138

Indiana

Michelle Hillard
mhillard@scbi.org
(317) 481-2400 ext. 220

Iowa

Mandy Stenberg
mstenberg@bciowa.org
(515) 809-2819

Kansas/Nebraska

Peg Davis
pdavis@kncsb.org
(785) 228-6806

Missouri

Carla Martin
(573) 636-0400 ext.361
cmartin@mobaptist.org

Michigan

Mike Durbin
mike@bscm.org
(248) 631-7154

Andrew Parsons
andrew@bscm.org
(810) 513-8835

Minnesota / Wisconsin

Na Herr
herr@mwbc.org
(507) 282-3636

Ohio

Charlotte Barbo
cbarbo@scbo.org
(614) 601-6804